A Teamlist security update will go in today.  As a once off, you may be forced to login again.

In the future, if you stay logged in for a long period, without any activity, you will be prompted with a login box and you’ll need your username and password handy. Although mildly annoying, this feature will protect your data by making it harder for attackers to gain control of your account.